Continuing Schools Project 2005-2006

Winter 2006 | | January 21, 2006 at 3:16 pm

The following selected middle schools are participating in the Continuing Schools Project for the 2005-2006 academic year:

Belvedere MS
Berendo MS
Bunche MS
Burroughs MS
Cajon Valley MS
De Anza JH
Di Giorgio Elementary
Emerson MS
Frank Intermediate
Gage MS
Haven Drive MS
Kennedy MS
Larsen Elementary
Lindbergh MS
Main Street MS
Melrose Leadership Academy
Mitchell Senior Elementary
Muir MS
Mulcahy MS
Powell Academy
Richland JH
Robinson Elementary
Shandin Hills MS
Spurgeon Intermediate
Stephens MS
Sunset MS
Toll MS
Washington Intensive
Learning Center
Winton MS
Ynez Elementary

Leave a Reply